Upload Button Icon Add office photos

Nous Infosystems

Compare button icon Compare button icon Compare
4.0

based on 267 Reviews

HQ - Bangalore/Bengaluru, Karnataka, India IT Services & Consulting 1k-5k Employees (India) Software Product
Filter reviews by

Nous Infosystems Senior Business Development Executive Reviews

based on 5 reviews
Updated 24 Apr, 2023

Overall Rating

4.1

Category Ratings

4.7

Company culture

4.4

Job Security

4.1

Skill development

4.0

Work-Life balance

3.9

Work Satisfaction

3.3

Salary & Benefits

3.1

Promotions/Appraisal

5 reviews found

Sort by: Popular

Similar companies for Senior Business Development Executive

View All

Read Nous Infosystems Reviews based on similar designations

1.0
Senior Business Development Manager

 (1)

4.8
Business Development Manager

 (2)

1.0
Business Development Specialist

 (1)

4.3
Business Development Executive

 (3)

5.0
Senior Business Analyst

 (1)

Similar Designation Reviews

Sales Executive in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Marketing Department

3.0

Overall Rating

3.0

Category Ratings

3.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

1.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

3.0

Company Culture

3.0

Career Growth

3.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 05 Oct 2023

Likes

None as of now

Dislikes

None as of now

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Friday

Business Development Executive in Coimbatore

Full Time

 · 

BD / Pre Sales Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

4.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

4.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 03 Jun 2023

Likes

The Manager is nice

Dislikes

Worst Coffee

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Friday (Flexible Timings)

Work related travel: This is a desk job.

Manager Business Development in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Enterprise & B2B Sales Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 21 Jan 2023

Likes

great work place, opportunity for continuous learning, leadership is open minded, family like atmosphere. i enjoyed my work life to the fullest.

Dislikes

nothing

Work Details

Work policy: 3 days/week from office

Work days: Monday to Friday (Flexible Timings)

Business Development Executive in Coimbatore

Sales Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

4.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

4.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 20 Oct 2021

Likes

It's good for both the freshers as well as experienced. People who are searching a job in Coimbatore should definitely give a try here. Only problem is it is located in Eachanari( outskirts of Coimbatore)

Work Details

Not much to say in here.

Work days: Monday to Friday (Flexible Timings)

Work related travel: This job involves Travel Within City.

Senior Business Development Manager in Bangalore Urban

BD / Pre Sales Department

1.0

Overall Rating

1.0

Category Ratings

3.0

Work-Life Balance

1.0

Skill Development

2.0

Salary & Benefits

1.0

Job Security

1.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

1.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 06 Apr 2021

Likes

The work life balance was good

Dislikes

The work culture is horrible. The senior management is vision less.

Work Details

Work life balance is good

Work days: Monday to Friday (Flexible Timings)

Work related travel: This is a desk job.

Business Development Manager in Bangalore / Bengaluru

BD / Pre Sales Department

1.0

Overall Rating

1.0

Category Ratings

1.0

Work-Life Balance

1.0

Skill Development

1.0

Salary & Benefits

1.0

Job Security

1.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

1.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 26 Oct 2019

Likes

One of the worst companies to work at. You can never grow, growth is only limited to people from Kerala. No support, you only ruin your career. They fire people all of a sudden to cover up their mistakes

Dislikes

Bad management, company structured with lots of internal politics and favouritism

Work Details

Sales

Work timings: Strict Timings

Work related travel: This is a desk job.

Business Development Executive in Coimbatore

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 27 Oct 2018

Likes

It's was more than a workplace, it was truly my second home. A very good place to develop your skills.

Dislikes

Nothing I don't like.

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Friday (Flexible Timings)

Work related travel: This is a desk job.

Other Reviews

Software Developer in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Software Development Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 31 Jan 2024

Likes

1. It is a great company to start your Career. 2. Salary is credited on-time. 3. Work Life Balance 4. Management is good.

Dislikes

1.There is no many projects. 2. Commitments to onboard to projects is pathetic. 3. Bench employees had to stay in bench forever.

Work Details

Work policy: 2 days/week from office

Work days: Monday to Friday (Strict Timings)

Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Software Development Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

4.0

Skill Development

3.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

3.0

Career Growth

4.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 22 Dec 2023

Likes

Great environment to nurture skills

Dislikes

Appraisals and other benefits.

Work Details

Work policy: 2 days/week from office

Work days: Monday to Friday (Flexible Timings)

Technical Architect in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Software Development Department

1.0

Overall Rating

1.0

Category Ratings

1.0

Work-Life Balance

1.0

Skill Development

1.0

Salary & Benefits

1.0

Job Security

1.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

1.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 01 Dec 2023

Likes

Nothing

Dislikes

The worst organization I've ever joined. Their policy is keep rotating resource. Hire and fire after 6 month. Only female can stay there. Almost dead company.

Work Details

Work timings: Strict Timings

Senior Architect in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Software Development Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

3.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

3.0

Career Growth

4.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 29 Aug 2023

Likes

You are on your own. This means, if you want to be part of POCs, Organization Presentation/Training you can always nominate yourself. Micromanagement is minimal. Work-life balance is perfect. Infact all employees have same feeling. There are good number of employees staying >5 Yrs, >10 yrs, >15 Yrs. This is very rare for IT Service company.

Dislikes

Medical Policy needs increase. Max 3L currently. Management needs to be more Pro-active in decision making

Work Details

Work policy: 3 days/week from office

Work days: Monday to Friday (Flexible Timings)

Software Engineer in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Software Development Department

2.0

Overall Rating

2.0

Category Ratings

3.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

2.0

Job Security

1.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

1.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 27 Apr 2023

Likes

Startup kind of work environment , can learn things in small time span.HR team behaves much responsible which is a rare thing to find. Total fixed CTC component.

Dislikes

Many projects are of shorter duration. Has been asking people on bench to resign on their own stating the lack of projects. Sometimes micromanagement. Sometimes need to work on weekends. Misbehaving managers leads. Trainees get projects but the experienced won't. You need to follow them for your probation confirmation. Many employees probation was extended and has been forcefully resigned in the name of performance....Read More

Work Details

Work policy: 3 days/week from office

Work days: Monday to Friday (Strict Timings)

Work related travel: This job involves Travel Within City.

Senior Test Engineer in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Quality Assurance and Testing Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 17 Oct 2023

Likes

Very friendly environment, supportive people. One can get in touch with higher dept people like business unit head, reporting manager, HR manager if having any concerns and they are always available.

Dislikes

Nothing as of now

Work Details

Work policy: 2 days/week from office

Work days: Monday to Friday (Flexible Timings)

Software Engineer in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Software Development Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

4.0

Work-Life Balance

4.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

3.0

Job Security

4.0

Company Culture

3.0

Career Growth

4.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 16 Oct 2023

Likes

Specifically I like here work satisfaction, work life balance, and well salary payout

Dislikes

Once you are on bench no one will reach to you for new project or do guidance for new learnings

Work Details

Work policy: 2 days/week from office

Work days: Monday to Friday (Flexible Timings)

Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Software Development Department

3.0

Overall Rating

3.0

Category Ratings

3.0

Work-Life Balance

2.0

Skill Development

3.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

3.0

Company Culture

3.0

Career Growth

2.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 18 Nov 2023

Likes

Good to work over there as a experienced candidate.

Dislikes

The hike procedure and technology switch

Work Details

Work policy: 2 days/week from office

Work days: Monday to Friday (Flexible Timings)

Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Software Development Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

3.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

4.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 31 Oct 2023

Likes

It’s a good company to be in. Few projects are very interesting and visibility to management is good.

Dislikes

Same as any other company. Management can become a bit of a pain.

Work Details

Work policy: 2 days/week from office

Work days: Monday to Friday (Flexible Timings)

Senior Technical Lead in Bangalore / Bengaluru

Full Time

 · 

Software Development Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 19 Dec 2023

Likes

Want to retire from a good employer with good satisfaction? Join Nous.... You will never regret

Dislikes

I did not find any as of now.

Senior Business Development Executive Jobs at Nous Infosystems

View all
Senior Executive - Business Development Executive--US Market

Bangalore / Bengaluru

5-10 Yrs

Not Disclosed

Nous Infosystems FAQs

How is Nous Infosystems to work for?
Nous Infosystems is rated 4.1 out of 5, based on 5 reviews by employees on AmbitionBox. Nous Infosystems is known for Company culture which is rated at the top and given a rating of 4.7. However, Career growth is rated the lowest at 3.1 and can be improved. To know first hand how it is like to work at Nous Infosystems read detailed reviews based on various job profiles, departments and locations in the reviews section.
How is the salary at Nous Infosystems?
According to AmbitionBox ratings, Nous Infosystems employees rate its salary and benefits as 3.3 out of 5. You can know more about Nous Infosystems Salaries at AmbitionBox
How is the work culture at Nous Infosystems?
Work culture is rated 4.7 at Nous Infosystems by 5 employees. While job security is rated 4.4 and work-life balance is rated 4.0 at Nous Infosystems. Read detailed reviews by employees of Nous Infosystems on AmbitionBox.

Tell us how to improve this page.

Working Days for Nous Infosystems Senior Business Development Executive

based on 5 reviews
Monday to Friday
100%

Work Timings for Nous Infosystems Senior Business Development Executive

based on 5 reviews
Flexible timing
Strict (5.30pm - 2.30am)
67%
33%

Shift Timings for Nous Infosystems Senior Business Development Executive

based on 5 reviews
Night shift
100%

Business Travel for Nous Infosystems Senior Business Development Executive

based on 5 reviews
No travel
100%
Nous Infosystems Senior Business Development Executive Salary
based on 23 salaries

Average annual salary

10 Lakhs
₹5.3 L/yr - ₹16.2 L/yr
108% more than the average Senior Business Development Executive Salary in India
View more details
Compare Nous Infosystems with

3i Infotech

3.6
Compare

RMSI

3.8
Compare

Sify Technologies

4.0
Compare

Microland

3.6
Compare

Similar Company Reviews

3i Infotech Reviews
3.6
 1.7k Reviews
RMSI Reviews
3.8
 1.5k Reviews
Sify Technologies Reviews
4.0
 1.5k Reviews
Microland Reviews
3.6
 1.3k Reviews
NeoSOFT Reviews
3.8
 1.1k Reviews
View all