Upload Button Icon Add office photos
Engaged employer

i

This company page is being actively managed by Teleone Team. If you also belong to the team, you can get access from here

Teleone Verified Tick

Compare button icon Compare button icon Compare
3.8

based on 178 Reviews

HQ - Delhi/NCR, Delhi, India Internet 501-1k Employees (India) Financial Services
Filter reviews by

Teleone Coordinator Reviews

based on 2 reviews
Updated 28 Sep, 2021

Overall Rating

2.1
see rating trend

Category Ratings

2.5

Job Security

1.7

Work-Life balance

1.7

Skill development

1.4

Company culture

1.4

Salary & Benefits

1.4

Work Satisfaction

1.0

Promotions/Appraisal

2 reviews found

Sort by: Popular
Exclusive jobs & insights for Women @ Work Mar 6-8

Similar companies

View All
Square Yards Reviews
3.9
2.2k Reviews
BlackBuck Reviews
3.9
2k Reviews
Ola Cabs Reviews
3.5
1.9k Reviews
Rivigo Reviews
3.9
1.8k Reviews
Myntra Reviews
4.0
1.8k Reviews
Ninjacart Reviews
4.1
1.8k Reviews
Blinkit Reviews
3.9
1.7k Reviews
NoBroker Reviews
3.3
1.6k Reviews
Paisabazaar.com Reviews
3.7
1.2k Reviews
Tata 1mg Reviews
3.7
931 Reviews
View more

View More

Exclusive jobs & insights for Women @ Work Mar 6-8

Similar Designation Reviews

Operations Manager in Kolkata

Full Time

 · 

Operations Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

3.0

Work-Life Balance

4.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

4.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 04 Feb 2022

Likes

Higher management available response any time

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Accountant in Pitampura. Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Accounting & Taxation Department

2.0

Overall Rating

2.0

Category Ratings

2.0

Work-Life Balance

1.0

Skill Development

1.0

Salary & Benefits

1.0

Job Security

1.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

1.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 09 Sep 2023

Likes

I don't like anything about this company. Always disrespect their employees. Specially in accounts department.

Dislikes

Fraud company. Worst company I have ever seen. No employee benefits , threatened their employees. HOD of accounts department is worst. All fraud work is happened in this company all type of fraud work.

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Computer Operator in Delhi Pitampura

Finance Department

3.0

Overall Rating

3.0

Category Ratings

3.0

Work-Life Balance

4.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

2.0

Job Security

4.0

Company Culture

3.0

Career Growth

3.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 04 May 2018

Likes

Every thing is good and salary on due date ...and it is a very good platform

Dislikes

Work enviroment is fine but the floor enviroment is very strickt

Work Details

Work days: Rotational Shift (Strict Timings)

System Administrator in Kolkata

Full Time

 · 

IT Network Department

5.0
posted on 27 Jan 2024

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Overall Rating

Other Reviews

Senior Quality Analyst in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Voice / Blended Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 14 Aug 2023

Likes

Lots of things like Skills development personality development. Positive Environment in which includes many things - Behaviour of Management, Learning scope and bright future. Being a female feels so secure due to special management for us and No Shift stretching. No pressure. Special Medical Facilities. Internal Job Posting. At last From training to till now I enhance my skills and learn so many things and will continue....Read More

Dislikes

Nothing

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Senior Hr Executive in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

HR Operations Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 16 Aug 2023

Likes

First of all I would like to Thanks this company for giving me the oportunity to start my career again , i learned alot with this organisation in 2 years , for career oportunity my suggestion this is the best organisation to start up your career with . Also this company and its management is not biased with anything and they only see your hard work and performance for growth.

Dislikes

No Dislikes at all

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Front Office Executive in Pithampur

Full Time

 · 

HR Operations Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 16 Aug 2023

Likes

I’m delighted to inform you that I’m working in this company last one year. I have acquired so much knowledge are enhanced my skills, and yes my senior Pronoti ma’am guides very well and her behaviour is very good and my Manager way of team lead is very good and friendly with everyone. So i wish i want to work with this company in future also and thank you so much for guidance.

Dislikes

Nothing

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Marketing Executive in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

BD / Pre Sales Department

1.0

Overall Rating

1.0

Category Ratings

1.0

Work-Life Balance

1.0

Skill Development

1.0

Salary & Benefits

1.0

Job Security

1.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

1.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 13 Feb 2024

Likes

Not a good place to work. Your performance and efforts doesn't matter

Dislikes

No incentive or good culture to work

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Telecaller in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Voice / Blended Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 14 Aug 2023

Likes

HR staff are so supportive, i am a trainee, and our trainer is so supportive and i am getting lots and lots of knowledge about ayurveda

Dislikes

Only one thing and it's not a big deal that sunday's off is not fix, you have to manage it

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Telecaller in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Voice / Blended Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 14 Aug 2023

Likes

Hr Staff are so supportive i am a trainee and our trainer is so supportive and i am getting lots of knowledge about ayurveda

Dislikes

Only one thing and its not a big deal that sundays off is not fix you have to manage it

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Telecalling Executive in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Voice / Blended Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 14 Aug 2023

Likes

Hr staff is to supportive i am a trainee and our trainer is so supportive and iam getting lots and lots of knowledge about Ayurveda

Dislikes

Saturday Sunday are required come to office no fix off at the week

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Senior Backend Executive in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Back Office Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

4.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

4.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

4.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 02 Aug 2023

Likes

great work culture and lot's of things learn here second thing is that senior's are very supportive and if you are a fresher so here is lot's of things you can learn and improve your communication skills.

Dislikes

nothing

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Quality Analyst in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Other Department

3.0

Overall Rating

3.0

Category Ratings

4.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 15 Aug 2023

Likes

Good working atmosphere. We learn a lot here. Team management and seniors are very supportive. We improve our skills and increase knowledge.

Dislikes

Nothing

Work Details

Work timings: Flexible Timings

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Office Coordinator in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Administration Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 10 Aug 2023

Likes

Being a female I found the working environment very good and comfortable.

Dislikes

very competitive people so one needs to work hard to achieve his desired goal.

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Teleone FAQs

How is Teleone to work for?
Teleone is rated 2.1 out of 5, based on 2 reviews by employees on AmbitionBox. Teleone is known for Job Security which is rated at the top and given a rating of 2.5. However, Career growth is rated the lowest at 1.0 and can be improved. To know first hand how it is like to work at Teleone read detailed reviews based on various job profiles, departments and locations in the reviews section.
How is the salary at Teleone?
According to AmbitionBox ratings, Teleone employees rate its salary and benefits as 1.4 out of 5. You can know more about Teleone Salaries at AmbitionBox
How is the work culture at Teleone?
Work culture is rated 1.4 at Teleone by 2 employees. While job security is rated 2.5 and work-life balance is rated 1.7 at Teleone. Read detailed reviews by employees of Teleone on AmbitionBox.

Tell us how to improve this page.

Work Timings for Teleone Coordinator

based on 2 reviews
Strict (9am - 6pm)
100%

Shift Timings for Teleone Coordinator

based on 2 reviews
Day shift
100%

Business Travel for Teleone Coordinator

based on 2 reviews
No travel
100%
Teleone Coordinator Salary
based on 5 salaries

Average annual salary

1.2 Lakhs
₹1 L/yr - ₹1.4 L/yr
57% less than the average Coordinator Salary in India
View more details
Compare Teleone with

Square Yards

3.9
Compare

BlackBuck

3.9
Compare

Ola Cabs

3.5
Compare

Rivigo

3.9
Compare

Similar Company Reviews

Square Yards Reviews
3.9
 2.2k Reviews
BlackBuck Reviews
3.9
 2k Reviews
Ola Cabs Reviews
3.5
 1.9k Reviews
Rivigo Reviews
3.9
 1.8k Reviews
Myntra Reviews
4.0
 1.8k Reviews
Ninjacart Reviews
4.1
 1.8k Reviews
View all