Upload Button Icon Add office photos
Engaged employer

i

This company page is being actively managed by Teleone Team. If you also belong to the team, you can get access from here

Teleone Verified Tick

Compare button icon Compare button icon Compare
3.8

based on 178 Reviews

HQ - Delhi/NCR, Delhi, India Internet 501-1k Employees (India) Financial Services
Filter reviews by

Teleone Telecalling Executive Reviews

based on 8 reviews
Updated 24 Nov, 2023

Overall Rating

2.9
see rating trend

Category Ratings

3.7

Company culture

3.6

Job Security

3.5

Salary & Benefits

3.4

Work-Life balance

3.4

Skill development

3.1

Work Satisfaction

2.8

Promotions/Appraisal

8 reviews found

Sort by: Popular
Exclusive jobs & insights for Women @ Work Mar 6-8

Similar companies

View All
Square Yards Reviews
3.9
2.2k Reviews
BlackBuck Reviews
3.9
2k Reviews
Ola Cabs Reviews
3.5
1.9k Reviews
Rivigo Reviews
3.9
1.8k Reviews
Myntra Reviews
4.0
1.8k Reviews
Ninjacart Reviews
4.1
1.8k Reviews
Blinkit Reviews
3.9
1.7k Reviews
NoBroker Reviews
3.3
1.6k Reviews
Paisabazaar.com Reviews
3.7
1.2k Reviews
Tata 1mg Reviews
3.7
931 Reviews
View more

View More

Exclusive jobs & insights for Women @ Work Mar 6-8
Exclusive jobs & insights for Women @ Work Mar 6-8
Exclusive jobs & insights for Women @ Work Mar 6-8
Exclusive jobs & insights for Women @ Work Mar 6-8

Read Teleone Telecalling Executive Reviews based on locations

2.7
New Delhi

 (4)

5.0
Kochi

 (1)

3.0
Kolkata

 (1)

Exclusive jobs & insights for Women @ Work Mar 6-8
Exclusive jobs & insights for Women @ Work Mar 6-8
Logo
You are reading trusted reviews. Keep reading to find out more about Teleone.
Exclusive jobs & insights for Women @ Work Mar 6-8

Similar Designation Reviews

Sales Executive in Hyderabad / Secunderabad

Full Time

 · 

After Sales Service & Repair Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

3.0

Salary & Benefits

3.0

Job Security

4.0

Company Culture

3.0

Career Growth

4.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 07 Aug 2023

Likes

Freedom

Dislikes

Nothing all is well

Work Details

Work timings: Flexible Timings

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Team Lead in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Operations Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 08 Jul 2023

Likes

Very good experience

Dislikes

No at all

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Team Leader (working remotely)

Part Time

 · 

Sales Support & Operations Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

4.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 20 Apr 2023

Likes

I think suitable for the post

Dislikes

Not judged

Work Details

Work timings: Flexible Timings

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Team Leader in Pitampura

Full Time

 · 

Sales Support & Operations Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

4.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

3.0

Salary & Benefits

3.0

Job Security

3.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

3.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 16 Jul 2023

Likes

Salary on time

Dislikes

Salary package slap

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Team Leader in Delhi Peetampura

Telesales Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

1.0

Work-Life Balance

4.0

Skill Development

1.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

1.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

1.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 04 Jul 2022

Likes

Job security is there but no work life balance no career growth , experience gained working here wouldn't help anyway in career.

Dislikes

Everything, can you believe I worked for five years for this company, it's really something no? They didn't provide me reliving letter I had to start my career all over again.. felt completely depressed , five precious years of my life went in vain

Work Details

No leave you have to work 24/7

Work timings: Strict Timings

Team Leader

Telesales Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

2.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

3.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

2.0

Company Culture

2.0

Career Growth

3.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 10 May 2021

Likes

Job security is good you don't get fired even if your performance at lowest level continuously, people are not supportive too much politics but that's fine, it's happens in every firm.

Dislikes

There's nothing to dislike about any company, if nature of work lead to these confusion.simply leave it doesn't match your comfort level and skills.

Work Details

I maintain my performance according to given task, I wouldn't talk about HR department but our manager is very supportive.

Work timings: Strict Timings

Work related travel: This is a desk job.

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Teamleader in Hampinagar

Full Time

 · 

2.0

Overall Rating

2.0

Category Ratings

3.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 24 Nov 2022

Likes

👍 best stafff n awsome envirnment awsome office

Dislikes

Nothing to dislike their is evrythng awsome

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Customer Support Executive in NORTH WEST

1.0

Overall Rating

1.0

Category Ratings

1.0

Work-Life Balance

1.0

Skill Development

1.0

Salary & Benefits

1.0

Job Security

1.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

1.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 05 Feb 2022

Likes

Nothing nothing nothing

Dislikes

Everything

Customer Care Executive in New Delhi

Retail & B2C Sales Department

1.0

Overall Rating

1.0

Category Ratings

1.0

Work-Life Balance

1.0

Skill Development

1.0

Salary & Benefits

1.0

Job Security

1.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

1.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 02 Nov 2020

Likes

Good

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Sales Executive in Hyderabad / Secunderabad

Enterprise & B2B Sales Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 07 Nov 2020

Likes

Job

Dislikes

Salary

Work Details

Super

Work timings: Flexible Timings

Work related travel: This job involves Travel Within City.

Other Reviews

Senior Quality Analyst in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Voice / Blended Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 14 Aug 2023

Likes

Lots of things like Skills development personality development. Positive Environment in which includes many things - Behaviour of Management, Learning scope and bright future. Being a female feels so secure due to special management for us and No Shift stretching. No pressure. Special Medical Facilities. Internal Job Posting. At last From training to till now I enhance my skills and learn so many things and will continue....Read More

Dislikes

Nothing

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Senior Hr Executive in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

HR Operations Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 16 Aug 2023

Likes

First of all I would like to Thanks this company for giving me the oportunity to start my career again , i learned alot with this organisation in 2 years , for career oportunity my suggestion this is the best organisation to start up your career with . Also this company and its management is not biased with anything and they only see your hard work and performance for growth.

Dislikes

No Dislikes at all

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Front Office Executive in Pithampur

Full Time

 · 

HR Operations Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 16 Aug 2023

Likes

I’m delighted to inform you that I’m working in this company last one year. I have acquired so much knowledge are enhanced my skills, and yes my senior Pronoti ma’am guides very well and her behaviour is very good and my Manager way of team lead is very good and friendly with everyone. So i wish i want to work with this company in future also and thank you so much for guidance.

Dislikes

Nothing

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Marketing Executive in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

BD / Pre Sales Department

1.0

Overall Rating

1.0

Category Ratings

1.0

Work-Life Balance

1.0

Skill Development

1.0

Salary & Benefits

1.0

Job Security

1.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

1.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 13 Feb 2024

Likes

Not a good place to work. Your performance and efforts doesn't matter

Dislikes

No incentive or good culture to work

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Telecaller in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Voice / Blended Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 14 Aug 2023

Likes

HR staff are so supportive, i am a trainee, and our trainer is so supportive and i am getting lots and lots of knowledge about ayurveda

Dislikes

Only one thing and it's not a big deal that sunday's off is not fix, you have to manage it

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Telecaller in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Voice / Blended Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 14 Aug 2023

Likes

Hr Staff are so supportive i am a trainee and our trainer is so supportive and i am getting lots of knowledge about ayurveda

Dislikes

Only one thing and its not a big deal that sundays off is not fix you have to manage it

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Senior Backend Executive in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Back Office Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

4.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

4.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

4.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 02 Aug 2023

Likes

great work culture and lot's of things learn here second thing is that senior's are very supportive and if you are a fresher so here is lot's of things you can learn and improve your communication skills.

Dislikes

nothing

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Quality Analyst in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Other Department

3.0

Overall Rating

3.0

Category Ratings

4.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 15 Aug 2023

Likes

Good working atmosphere. We learn a lot here. Team management and seniors are very supportive. We improve our skills and increase knowledge.

Dislikes

Nothing

Work Details

Work timings: Flexible Timings

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Office Coordinator in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

Administration Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 10 Aug 2023

Likes

Being a female I found the working environment very good and comfortable.

Dislikes

very competitive people so one needs to work hard to achieve his desired goal.

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Hr Executive in New Delhi

Full Time

 · 

HR Operations Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 16 Aug 2023

Likes

* Gives you a chance to develop your skills *growth factor is too high *Good salary package *get to learn new things

Dislikes

Nothing

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Employer’s Response

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Teleone FAQs

How is Teleone to work for?
Teleone is rated 2.9 out of 5, based on 8 reviews by employees on AmbitionBox. Teleone is known for Company culture which is rated at the top and given a rating of 3.7. However, Career growth is rated the lowest at 2.8 and can be improved. To know first hand how it is like to work at Teleone read detailed reviews based on various job profiles, departments and locations in the reviews section.
How is the salary at Teleone?
According to AmbitionBox ratings, Teleone employees rate its salary and benefits as 3.5 out of 5. You can know more about Teleone Salaries at AmbitionBox
How is the work culture at Teleone?
Work culture is rated 3.7 at Teleone by 8 employees. While job security is rated 3.6 and work-life balance is rated 3.4 at Teleone. Read detailed reviews by employees of Teleone on AmbitionBox.

Tell us how to improve this page.

Working Days for Teleone Telecalling Executive

based on 8 reviews
Monday to Saturday
100%

Work Timings for Teleone Telecalling Executive

based on 8 reviews
Flexible timing
Strict (6pm - 3am)
Strict (10am - 6.30pm)
38%
16%
16%
30% employees reported other strict timings

Shift Timings for Teleone Telecalling Executive

based on 8 reviews
Day shift
Night shift
75%
25%

Business Travel for Teleone Telecalling Executive

based on 8 reviews
No travel
86%
Within city
14%
Teleone Telecalling Executive Salary
based on 27 salaries

Average annual salary

1.8 Lakhs
₹0.9 L/yr - ₹3.5 L/yr
At par with the average Telecalling Executive Salary in India
View more details
Compare Teleone with

Square Yards

3.9
Compare

BlackBuck

3.9
Compare

Ola Cabs

3.5
Compare

Rivigo

3.9
Compare

Similar Company Reviews

Square Yards Reviews
3.9
 2.2k Reviews
BlackBuck Reviews
3.9
 2k Reviews
Ola Cabs Reviews
3.5
 1.9k Reviews
Rivigo Reviews
3.9
 1.8k Reviews
Myntra Reviews
4.0
 1.8k Reviews
Ninjacart Reviews
4.1
 1.8k Reviews
View all