left Arrow
Hospitality Minds Office Photo - 1
Hospitality Minds Office Photo - 2
Hospitality Minds Office Photo - 3
Hospitality Minds Office Photo - 4
Hospitality Minds Office Photo - 5
Hospitality Minds Office Photo - 6
Hospitality Minds Office Photo - 7
Hospitality Minds Office Photo - Our Team
right Arrow
Photo count icon 26
Engaged employer

i

This company page is being actively managed by Hospitality Minds Team. If you also belong to the team, you can get access from here

Hospitality Minds Verified Tick

Compare button icon Compare button icon Compare
4.2

based on 23 Reviews

HQ - Mumbai, India Travel & Tourism 11-50 Employees (India) Hospitality
Filter reviews by

Hospitality Minds Web Developer Intern Reviews

based on 1 review

Overall Rating

3.0

Category Ratings

3.0

Company culture

3.0

Job Security

3.0

Work-Life balance

2.0

Salary & Benefits

2.0

Work Satisfaction

1.0

Skill development

1.0

Promotions/Appraisal

1 review found

Sort by: Popular

Similar companies

View All

Similar Designation Reviews

Web Developer in Mumbai

Full Time

 · 

Software Development Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

4.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

3.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 07 Jan 2022

Likes

Nice culture I learn and I meat new peoples

Dislikes

Nice environment

Work Details

I liked work with hospitalityminds it was nice experience

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Flexible Timings)

Work related travel: This job involves Travel Within City.

Employee Benefits

Tea

Java Developer in Borivali, Mumbai

Software Development Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

4.0

Work-Life Balance

4.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

4.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

4.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 22 Aug 2018

Likes

Great.

Dislikes

Infrastructure.

Work Details

Chilled.

Work days: Alternate Saturday off (Flexible Timings)

Work related travel: This is a desk job.

Other Reviews

Revenue Executive in Mumbai

Full Time

 · 

Revenue Management Department

4.0

Overall Rating

4.0

Category Ratings

4.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

3.0

Job Security

4.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

4.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 21 May 2023

Likes

Strong company culture Opportunities for Growth & Development Strong Leadership & Management' Work Life Balance

Dislikes

Work pressure is more

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Work related travel: This job involves Travel Within Country.

Revenue Manager in Mumbai

Full Time

 · 

Operations Department

1.0

Overall Rating

1.0

Category Ratings

1.0

Work-Life Balance

1.0

Skill Development

1.0

Salary & Benefits

1.0

Job Security

1.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

1.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 07 May 2023

Likes

Nothing

Dislikes

Everything,boss is the worst person i ever met in my life

Digital Marketing Intern in Mumbai

Full Time

 · 

Digital Marketing Department

3.0

Overall Rating

3.0

Category Ratings

3.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

1.0

Salary & Benefits

2.0

Job Security

2.0

Company Culture

1.0

Career Growth

3.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 04 Oct 2023

Likes

Friendly work environment

Dislikes

No growth scope in digital marketing field

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Internship Trainee in Mumbai

Full Time

 · 

Digital Marketing Department

3.0

Overall Rating

3.0

Category Ratings

3.0

Work-Life Balance

2.0

Skill Development

2.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

2.0

Company Culture

3.0

Career Growth

2.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 21 Dec 2023

Likes

It is good company, but I have not upgraded my skill. Additionally, my boss is a good person and he motivates us.

Dislikes

There is no holiday on Saturday for the internship.

Revenue Manager Executive in Mumbai

Accounting & Taxation Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 16 Aug 2022

Likes

My experience working with Hospitality Minds was excellent. Working with Hospitality Minds helped me to develop many skills like Client behavior, Communication skills, Extranets, Follow ups, Content Management, etc, and also working here has helped me to gain an immense amount of knowledge about how the hotel industry works and how the revenue is generated for Hotels through Online Platforms. Employees and Team leaders were very much helpful and cooperative. Hospitality Minds is the best place for someone who is looking forward to starting their career in Revenue Management....Read More

Dislikes

None

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Work related travel: This job involves Travel Within Country.

Digital Marketing Intern in Mumbai

Intern

 · 

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 11 Jan 2022

Likes

I had an amazing time working at hospitality minds. The seniors are very much cooperative and friendly. The work culture is also good the office environment is very lively. The founders are are very enthusiastic and passionate about the hospitality industry and I believe hospitality minds will do wonders in this industry.

Work Details

It's always a very lively environment inside the office moreover everybody comes together to celebrate every occasion which is very helpful in building a strong team.

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Work related travel: This job involves Travel Within City, Travel Within Country.

Executive Accountant in Mumbai

Accounting & Taxation Department

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

4.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

4.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 07 Jan 2022

Likes

I like the environment they have been created and they respect and there friendly natures make every employee comfortable like a family

Dislikes

I have a lot miscommunication with my others employee that I dislike

Work Details

I have experienced a lot over here and learned a lot from my seniors and other employees too. I have worked from home but whenever i have came too office there is different environment and that is existing to me work

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Work related travel: This is a desk job.

Business Development in Mumbai

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

3.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

3.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

4.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 02 Aug 2021

Likes

It was good working with Hospitality Minds. The CEO of the company is influential and has right command among his subordinates. One can keep learning by his inspiration. It was really great working with the team.

Dislikes

Time exceed expectations should be lenient because on few instances head members among the subordinates ask to work above the given time also. But otherwise the Hospitality minds is the best and flexible.

Work Details

Nice

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Work related travel: This is a desk job.

Employer’s Response

Thankyou for your Positive Feedback :)

Intern in Mumvai

Intern

 · 

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

4.0

Skill Development

4.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

4.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 22 Sep 2021

Likes

Great learning experience, good work culture and management as well

Dislikes

No such thing as bad, the company is still growing and will surely expand in future

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Strict Timings)

Work related travel: This job involves Travel Within City.

Hr Intern in Mumbai

Intern

 · 

5.0

Overall Rating

5.0

Category Ratings

5.0

Work-Life Balance

5.0

Skill Development

5.0

Salary & Benefits

5.0

Job Security

5.0

Company Culture

5.0

Career Growth

5.0

Work Satisfaction

posted on 25 Nov 2021

Likes

awesome and recommendable

Dislikes

none best place to work

Work Details

Work days: Monday to Saturday (Flexible Timings)

Work related travel: This job involves Travel Within City.

Hospitality Minds FAQs

How is Hospitality Minds to work for?
Hospitality Minds is rated 3.0 out of 5, based on 1 reviews by employees on AmbitionBox. Hospitality Minds is known for Company culture which is rated at the top and given a rating of 3.0. However, Skill development is rated the lowest at 1.0 and can be improved. To know first hand how it is like to work at Hospitality Minds read detailed reviews based on various job profiles, departments and locations in the reviews section.
How is the salary at Hospitality Minds?
According to AmbitionBox ratings, Hospitality Minds employees rate its salary and benefits as 2.0 out of 5. You can know more about Hospitality Minds Salaries at AmbitionBox
How is the work culture at Hospitality Minds?
Work culture is rated 3.0 at Hospitality Minds by 1 employees. While job security is rated 3.0 and work-life balance is rated 3.0 at Hospitality Minds. Read detailed reviews by employees of Hospitality Minds on AmbitionBox.

Hospitality Minds Reviews by Designations

Tell us how to improve this page.

Work Timings for Hospitality Minds Web Developer Intern

based on 1 review
strictPercentage
100%

Business Travel for Hospitality Minds Web Developer Intern

based on 1 review
No travel
100%
Compare Hospitality Minds with

P&O Cruises

4.5
Compare

Costa Cruise Lines

4.3
Compare

Carzonrent

3.6
Compare

Teletext Holidays

3.9
Compare

Similar Company Reviews

P&O Cruises Reviews
4.5
 244 Reviews
Carzonrent Reviews
3.6
 165 Reviews
Teletext Holidays Reviews
3.9
 141 Reviews
TFG Vacations Reviews
4.5
 104 Reviews
Veena world Reviews
3.7
 95 Reviews
View all